EESTI OLÜMPIAAKADEEMIA JUHATUS:

PRESIDENT
Neinar Seli
7308300
neinar.seli@estiko.ee

ASEPRESIDENT
Merike Kull
5176949
merike.kull@ut.ee

PEASEKRETÄR
Kalle Voolaid
55611565
kalle@spordimuuseum.ee

TEGEVJUHT
Reele Remmelkoor
5250583
reele@olympiaharidus.eu

Priit Kaasik
5177696
priit.kaasik@ut.ee

Liis Tähiste
56665722
kaibald@gmail.com

Indrek Kangur
56654902
indrekkangur@gmail.com

Leelo Paju
56660694
leelo.paju@gmail.com

Revo Raudjärv
5170156
revo.raud@gmail.com

Mehis Viru
5111555
mehis.viru@ut.ee


EOA LIIKMED: 

Kristiine Agu
Karin Alev (asutajaliige)
Tair Anton
Kaarel Antons
Ranno Aun
Juri Blinov
Hans Gross (asutajaliige)
Kristi Eelmäe
Andres Elmik
Marina Fedina
Rein Haljand (asutajaliige)
Kaja Haljaste
Aivar Haller 
Helve Israel
Rein Jalak (asutajaliige)
Jaak Jalakas
Tamara Janson
Meelis Juursoo
Mathias Juust
Asta Jänese
Jaak Jürimäe
Priit Kaasik (juhatuse liige)
Vello Kade
Jüri-Hain Kaljusto (asutajaliige)
Indrek Kangur (juhatuse liige)
Mehis Kard
Toomas Karu (asutajaliige)
Kalle Karelson
Alar Kilp
Liia Kilp
Paavo Kivine (asutajaliige)
Ly Kivistik
Heigo Klaos 
Andre Koka
Kati Krass
Jaanus Kriisk
Jüri Kull
Merike Kull (juhatuse liige)
Tiit Kuningas
Karin Kütt
Peeter Laane (asutajaliige)
Ene Laanes
Heino Laidre (asutajaliige)
Daimar Lell
Virge Lell
Harry Lemberg
Liis Lillemets
Marju Loorits
Aldo Luud
Enn Mainla
Luule Medijainen
Kerli Mooses
Martin Mooses
Mart Mäerand
Raido Mägi
Rita Mägi
Inna Mällo
Rait Männik
Joe Noormets
Ants Nurmekivi (asutajaliige, auliige)
Raili Nõgu
Tiiu Olm (asutajaliige)
Gunnar Paal (asutajaliige, auliige)
Leelo Paju (juhatuse liige)
Erik Pallase
Mari-Liis Parmas
Ando Pehme (asutajaliige)
Maret Pihu
Triin Pomerants
Merlin Ponna
Kristjan Port
Malle Poska
Priit Pullerits (asutajaliige)
Tõnu Põder
Aime Pärnakivi (asutajaliige, auliige)
Jaan Pärnat (asutajaliige)
Mati Pääsuke (asutajaliige)
Reedik Pääsuke
Siim Randoja
Revo Raudjärv (juhatuse liige)
Marit Rauk
Anto Raukas
Reele Remmelkoor (juhatuse liige)
Rene Rinaldo
Kaire Roonurm
Tiit Rosenberg
Darja Saar
Heiki Sarapuu
Toomas Savi (asutajaliige, auliige)
Teet Seene (asutajaliige)
Neinar Seli (asutajaliige, juhatuse liige)
Inna Sergejeva
Aivo Sildvee
Silva Suvi
Vjatšeslav Šavkun
Kaarel Zilmer (asutajaliige)
Marge Taivere
Tairo Talvis
Jaanus Teppan
Tiia Teppan
Kaivo Thomson
Laura-Maria Tiidla
Saima Timpmann (asutajaliige)
Eilika Trummar
Anu Tuvik
Liis Tähiste (juhatuse liige)
Kairis Ulp
Juhan Unger (asutajaliige)
Jaak Uudmäe (asutajaliige)
Tene-Riin Vaarmann
Lembit Vahesaar
Arved Vain (asutajaliige, auliige)
Signe Valgemäe
Dmitri Valiulin
Tuulike Valliste
Nele Varendi
Mehis Viru (juhatuse liige)
Anne Volver
Kalle Voolaid (juhatuse liige)
Piret Voolaid
Vahur Ööpik (asutajaliige, aupresident)